Wanted Listings

Arts & Crafts

Art All art req for my Arts Centre NG32 3HD
Crafts All Crafts req for my Arts Cebtre NG32 3HD
Hand Made Cards and Gift Wrap Neg
Jewellery Neg for my arts centre NG32 3HD
Make over my bedroom neg

Building Services

DIY Re draughtproof back door and garage. neg
Paint 3 ceilings neg
Paint bathrooms 3x neg
Paint kitchen neg
Paintig high barn gallery neg
Painting eve of house neg
re plaster 3 ceilings neg
Storage shelves neg
Wod work display Clothes rails with shelves over for dislay
Woodwork Wooden tea bar counter and displays. Buid in appliances. Neg
Woodwork stands Large outdoor display stands for plant sales. neg

Business & Administration

Applying for Funding Bids Generous Neg please ask for more details
Ebay seller To photo and sell my items. Neg


Local food items fruit, veg, eggs
Vegetables I would love to have access to fresh produce on a regular basis


Freecycler To look daily for my wants please! Neg

Gardening & Yard Work

Digging, Tree cutting, clearing Hubby is disabled and i have back and hip problems. We have a large garden and would appreciate help with maintaining it, including clearing and growing veges.
Gardener neg
greenhouse We would like a greenhouse, preferably one that could be delivered.

Health & Personal

Therapies Am looking for someone who is offering relaxation therapies eg massage, reflexology, facials etc.


Carpet Shampooer neg
Cleaner Required I am looking for a house cleaner - nothing too onerous, there are only the two of us in the house.
Domestic Cleaner neg
Handyperson Occasional household maintenance & repair work needed
Ironing Need help with ironing
Spring Clean Very Generous Shells.


Cooker/range/AGA?? neg
Freezer Domestic/Comercial Display FAB, any size
Socialising I am visiting Kings Lynn from Cambridge until June 2011 and I would love to meet up with other members - call me if you have any ideas of events to attend.


Dog minder Person to feed and sometimes walk my dog if I'm out for a long day, or possibly to look after him at your house if I need to go away for a few days.


Adult Education Tutors Most Subjects req


Car Wash regular x 2 Neg
Mini Car Valet Neg
Transit Van n (Wo)Man Neg